List of US Masters Golf Tournament Past Winners & Match Results

Tournament of US Masters Golf since 1934 Golfers have been winning in the various competition. First winners of the Masters golf 1934 year is horton Smith as they won with 284 points. The following year was won by Gene Sarazen who scored 282.

A VPN service which will help you to access Geo Block Content and Stream Golf live without any restriction of TV channels. To Stream, Sports live I always recommend you Subscribe ExpressVPN because of their Enjoy unrestricted access worldwide features, Fast Server, Easy Setup on almost all device, 24/7 Hour customer support with live chat along with 30 days money back Guarantee.

Quick Guide: Watch Masters Golf Live From Anywhere in 3 Steps

  1. Get a trusted VPN for Golf. Go with ExpressVPN (49% off + 3 Month Free)
  2. Connect to the US Server and go to ESPN / CBS Broadcaster channel.
  3. Start watching Golf! 

Note : Finding Any difficulty to Watch Golf online kindly contact ExpressVPN support person via live Chat or Email.

In the year 1940, the tournament was won by Jimmy Demaret with 280 while the runner up scored 284 and he is Lloyd Mangrum. The following year which was in the year 1941, the winner was Craig Wood who scored 280 against the runner up Bryon Nelson that scored 283. Demaret won again in the year 1947 with 281 scores as against Byron Nelson that score 283. For the third time in the year, Jimmy Demaret won with 283 points. Sam Snead won in 1952 when he scored 286 and won again in 1954 when he defeated the runner up Ben Hogan who scored 289. Ben Hogan has earlier won the 1951 edition with 280 and 1953 edition with 274. He was the runner up in 1954 and 1955.

In the year 1958, it was Arnold Palmer who won with 284 focuses. He won again in 1960 and 1962 and 1964 with 280 and 276 separately.

Too busy for the full read? Here’s the BEST VPN for 2020

ExpressVPN – The fastest VPN available. It’s super-secure, is easy to use, great for Golf streaming and affordable Price too. Get 49% off with this special discount + 3 Months Free.

Feature of ExpressVPN

  • Works with: Along With Golf Streaming its works on Netflix (multiple libraries), Hulu, BBC iPlayer, Vudu, Amazon Prime Video, SkyTV, Disney+ Hotstar, Sonyliv, and many others Too.
  • Compatible Device: Windows, macOS, Android, iOS, Linux, Chrome, Firefox, and routers
  • Data logging: Strict no-logs policy
  • Money-back guarantee: 30 days

Don’t Miss 

ExpressVPN’s latest deal November 2020: Get 3 months completely free on your annual subscription with this current offer! It’s not for certain when this deal will end so it’s best to ongoing expressvpn deal page to see if it’s still available.

ExpressVPN is our first choice to Watch Football as they are top spot in many tests, including best VPN for iOS devices, torrenting, and routers, because it’s a solid, reliable option.

ExpressVPN have more then 4900+ high-speed servers from 160 countries. It’s also one of the fastest VPNs we’ve tested and many of the top site also recommending same. This is excellent news for streamers and torrenters around the world to Get ExpressVPN and Enjoy the Football online.

ExpressVPN can help you access your favorite content, even on platforms that don’t support VPNs. Thanks to the MediaStreamer feature and the VPN’s ability to blast through blocks, our researchers were able to watch Netflix, Hulu, and BBC iPlayer from six different countries on smart TVs, Amazon Fire TV sticks, Apple TV, gaming consoles, and other devices.

Customer service is also good, with helpful 24/7 live chat support and detailed setup guides for the many supported platforms. Every time I tested the live chat feature, I was chatting with a helpful representative in under two minutes. So if you facing any issue to Watch Football live after Buying the ExpressVPN plan kindly contact them

Jack Nicklaus won in the year 1963 with 286 and again the year 1965 when he won with 271 focuses. In 1966 he won with again with 288 scores. Jack Nicklaus won again in 1972 with 286 focuses and 1975 with 276 focuses. Jack Nicklaus won again in the year 1986.

In the year 1989, it was Nick Faldo who won with 283 focuses while he won the next year 1990 with 278. He won in the year 1996 with 274. In the year 1997, Tiger Woods won with 270 to be the primary individual of color to win. Woods won again in the year 2001 with 272 focuses against David Duval. The next year which 2002, which was won by Tiger Woods who scored 276 focuses. In the year, 2005 Tiger Wood won it for the fourth time and that was with 276 focuses. Woods likewise won the last release that was held in the year 2019 with 275 focuses. The most recent year’s release has three other participants. Tiger Woods was the sprinter up for a couple of years. The sprinters up for the last version that was held in the year 2019 incorporate Dustin Johnson, Brooks Koepka just as Xander Schauffele. All these scored 276 each.

Watch Every Golf Game Live with ExpressVPN

✔ Easy set up ✔ 30-day money back guarantee ✔ Save 49% + 3 Months Free

We may earn commission from buying our links. For the record, This Website does not condone copyright violation with the help of a VPN as we promotes online privacy and security afforded by Virtual Private Networks.

Leave a Comment